Ghost In The Tapes – Holidays On Earth LP


Limited edition of 300 fully printed LPs designed by Ruff Mercy
NOTE: Track 13 'Contorted' is a digital bonus only and is not included on the vinyl

A1. Spirit of the Immortal Joy (feat. Yama Warashi)
A2. Many Flowers (feat. Ermhoi & Joseph Wallace)
A3. Holidays on Earth (feat. Hungerhill & Donna Thompson)
A4. Karaoke Dream (feat. Yama Warashi)
A5. Ectoplasm
A6. Atom Dance
A7. Jaw Spinner (feat. Yama Warashi)
B1. Fog (feat. Julia Shortreed & Hungerhill)
B2. Sunbeams
B3. All of Me (feat. Momoko Gill)
B4. Quicksand (feat. Julia Shortreed)
B5. Ununited

28 in stock