Sold out

The Fat Badgers – The Fat, The Bad & The Gers CD


Fully printed gold digipack CD. Warehouse find, near mint, unplayed, rare. Last copy in stock.

CD compiling the EP trilogy: The Fat, The Bad and The Gers with two bonus tracks.

01 PNS Bounce
02 We Don't Care
03 Cause I Never
04 Fat Badass
05 You Love Me And You Leave Me
06 Jak Chirak
07 Bad Mothers
08 Who's Got The Funk
09 Play It Loud
10 Badgers Can Bite
11 I Gatcha
12 Tie Me Up
13 PNS Bounce (DJ Moar Remix)
14 Wiki Waka (Live)

Sold out