The Fat Badgers – Soul Train CD


Shrink-wrapped fully printed cardboard sleeve CD.

The first studio album from the craziest electro-funk band, a sparkling blast of shiny p-funk and nu disco jams. Soul Train will cover any dancefloor with sweat and glitter. Great CD for your car!

01 Soul Train
02 We Need A New MJ
03 Something Inzi Air
04 French Kiss
05 Allo ?
06 Javelot
07 Ton Corps Mon Corps
08 Magic Oyster
09 Swanabount
10 Sexy Mama
11 Man Versus Fashion
12 Pourquoi Tu Galopes
13 À L'Américaine
14 C'est Pas Normal

4 in stock

Categories: , Tags: , ,