Sold out

NCY Milky Band – Burn’IN CD


Fully printed cardboard sleeve CD in transparent plastic sleeve.

This is the debut album from the Nancy-based quartet NCY Milky Band. The four musicians deliver unique jazz experiments at the crossroads of 70's french groove and modern electronica. The album covers a wide range of moods, switching from cheerful anthems with goofy synths to slow jams in which the saxophone breezes a deep feeling of nostalgia. With Burn’IN, NCY Milky Band are bringing a refreshing and original touch to the upcoming french jazz scene.

01 Magic Polo
02 L'Ombre d'un Homme
03 Burn'IN
04 Love Alert
05 Chercher La Magie I
06 Politricks
07 Gotham
08 Plus Profond
09 Young Fiasco
10 Chercher La Magie II
11 Mermoz

Sold out

Categories: , Tags: , ,