NCY Milky Band – Burn’IN LP


Shrink-wrapped 33 rows-per-minute 12 inches vinyl with fully printed sleeve & labels.

This is the debut album from the Nancy-based quartet NCY Milky Band. The four musicians deliver unique jazz experiments at the crossroads of 70's french groove and modern electronica. The album covers a wide range of moods, switching from cheerful anthems with goofy synths to slow jams in which the saxophone breezes a deep feeling of nostalgia. With Burn’IN, NCY Milky Band are bringing a refreshing and original touch to the upcoming french jazz scene.

A1 Magic Polo
A2 L'Ombre d'un Homme
A3 Burn'IN
A4 Love Alert
A5 Chercher La Magie I
A6 Politricks
B1 Gotham
B2 Plus Profond
B3 Young Fiasco
B4 Chercher La Magie II
B5 Mermoz

Categories: , , Tags: , ,