NCY Milky Band – 100 Ans CD


Jewel case CD with booklet.

Recorded during the tour following their debut LP Burn'IN, prolific French quartet NCY Milky Band present their second album of hybrid jazz, inviting us in a cinematic, melodic and poignant universe. These 14 tracks, including two collaborations with Detroit rapper Quelle Chris and French producer FLUPKE, reflect sonic photographs of everyday moments with a psychedelic sound that pushes jazz out of its comfort zone.

01 An Zéro
02 54 Zeppelin
03 Le Cascadeur Fleuriste, Pt. I
04 Le Cascadeur Fleuriste, Pt. II
05 Damoiselle Pouly
06 92 Ans
07 Le Cascadeur Fleuriste, Pt. II
08 Mr. Potato
09 Otite (feat. FLUPKE)
10 Nous Sommes
11 À la Recherche du Temps Perdu
12 Back To Up (feat. Quelle Chris)
13 Les Fils du Temps
14 100 Ans

Categories: , Tags: , , ,