NCY Milky Band – 100 Ans LP (Transparent)


Shrink-wrapped 12" clear vinyl with fully printed sleeve and labels.

Recorded during the tour following their debut LP Burn'IN, prolific French quartet NCY Milky Band present their second album of hybrid jazz, inviting us in a cinematic, melodic and poignant universe. These 14 tracks, including two collaborations with Detroit rapper Quelle Chris and French producer FLUPKE, reflect sonic photographs of everyday moments with a psychedelic sound that pushes jazz out of its comfort zone.

A1 An Zéro
A2 54 Zeppelin
A3 Le Cascadeur Fleuriste, Pt. I
A4 Le Cascadeur Fleuriste, Pt. II
A5 Damoiselle Pouly
A6 92 Ans
A7 Le Cascadeur Fleuriste, Pt. II
A8 Mr. Potato
B1 Otite (feat. FLUPKE)
B2 Nous Sommes
B3 À la Recherche du Temps Perdu
B4 Back To Up (feat. Quelle Chris)
B5 Les Fils du Temps
B6 100 Ans