Mr.Troy & Junclassic – Thinking Out Loud CD


Shrink-wrapped fully printed jewel case CD with two-panel booklet.

Thinking Out Loud is the collaborative effort of Queens-based MC Junclassic and Parisian urban legend Mr.Troy, who used to be one of the most respected producers in the early 2010's underground boom bap scene.

01 Close Calls
02 Glorious
03 People Vs.
04 Window
05 Tired
06 Chosen
07 Know It's Real
08 T.O.L
09 Ya Don't (Feat. Lone Ninja)
10 Wants&Needs
11 S.I. (Feat. K.Sise & Billy Woods)
12 Mashing
13 Christmas

Categories: , Tags: ,