M.A BEAT! – Sans Soleil CD


Shrink-wrapped fully printed cardboard sleeve CD.

Second studio album from the electronica trio M.A BEAT! (Samy Abboud from Ghost In The Tapes, Louis Treffel from NCY Milky Band and Adrien Legay from The Storm Watchers), in which they meditate around more organic ambient textures crossed with krautrock influences. Features collaborations with Laraaji, T/O, The Galaxy Electric and an exclusive bonus track.

01 Brain Off (Feat. Laraaji)
02 22 Rainbows
03 Nosferato (Feat. T/O)
04 Quattro Lineari
05 Love You (Birthday)
06 Danse Macabre
07 Widow (Feat. The Galaxy Electric)
08 Ghosts Around
09 Bird Not Man
10 Horror Vacui

Categories: , Tags: , ,