M.A BEAT! – Sans Soleil LP


Shrink-wrapped 33 rows-per-minute 12 inches vinyl with fully printed sleeve and labels.

Second studio album from the electronica trio M.A BEAT! (Samy Abboud from Ghost In The Tapes, Louis Treffel from NCY Milky Band and Adrien Legay from The Storm Watchers), in which they meditate around more organic ambient textures crossed with krautrock influences. Features collaborations with Laraaji, T/O, The Galaxy Electric and an exclusive bonus track.

A1 Brain Off (Feat. Laraaji)
A2 22 Rainbows
A3 Nosferato (Feat. T/O)
A4 Quattro Lineari
B1 Love You (Birthday)
B2 Danse Macabre
B3 Widow (Feat. The Galaxy Electric)
B4 Ghosts Around
B5 Bird Not Man
B6 Horror Vacui

Categories: , , Tags: , ,