Guillaume Poncelet – 88 CD


Shrink-wrapped fully printed digipack CD with booklet.

Guillaume Poncelet's first album is a collection of beautifully crafted and elegant piano compositions, cinematic and delicate. It is now available on digipack CD with two bonus tracks featuring Thomas Azier and Gaël Faye.

01 Morning Roots
02 Duty
03 Reverse
04 Gus Song
05 Homo Erectus
06 Le Cahier
07 Après
08 Au Bout Du Souffle
09 Derrière La Porte
10 Teano
11 L'Ennui
12 Iceberg
13 Othello
14 The Two Of Me
15 Last Breath (Feat. Thomas Azier) (Live at Studio Davout)
16 Mon Terroir (Feat. Gaël Faye) (Live at Studio Davout)

Categories: , Tags: ,